Awesome!!!

I am extremely pleased with my Header!!!

I put it together myself…my maiden attempt…and I just HAVE to pat my own back 😀 😀 😀 :D..

I mean what’s the use of having a blog of my own if can’t blow my own trumpet…LOL

P.S…. A little birdie told me that this housewife is going to dish out more “nonsense” than “perceptions and perspectives” on this chronicle!

So…… Be Warned!!   😀 😀 😀 :D..

This entry was posted in Stuff and Nonsense and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Awesome!!!

  1. hitchwriter says:

    AWESOMENESS !!!!!

    looks lovely ethnic, batic sort of feel !!!!!!!!

    😀 😀 😀 😀

  2. Shobha says:

    It is indeed a beautiful header …wish I could paint such beautiful Madhubani, Warli Paintings and many such ethnic ones and add to my collection….I will surely do it one day.
    The blog is lovely too Amrita !!!!

    • Amrita says:

      Thanks a lot for the encouragement, Shobhaji!
      Welcome to my blog! Do keep visiting me here 😀 😀 😀
      And please don’t forget to send me the link to your paintings. I am very eager to see them.

Leave a Reply

