Seven Pointed Russian Doily

CLICK HERE FOR PATTERN

Can’t believe that I have been absent fron the Blogland for almost 2 whole months!!!!

Where on earth, have I been??? 

well, never mind that….I am NOT going to give you any excuses whatsoever…for the plain simple reason that I have NONE.  This has just been the simple case of playing Hookey 😉 But I do think that I am done doing that. Honestly!!… 🙂

I am back now and wish to pick up the threads of blogging  and showoff some of my threadwork creations.. 🙂

The latest news is that this Knit-Wit has turned Crochet-Crazy.

So, don’t be surprised if in the coming months, you find this place overflowing with crocheted creations. 😀 😀 😀

This entry was posted in crochet, Handicrafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seven Pointed Russian Doily

  1. sangeeta says:

    Beautiful picture of a beautiful doily……….

    so the hookie holds the camera and clicks great pictures too…waiting for more.

  2. spice says:

    welcome to crochet world…….very neat work on that doily…….last year I decided & tried to stick with knit project for little one but couldn’t…..had to go back to crochet(it’s a hook u get hooked with it……ha..ha..)….

    • Amrita says:

      Thanks!! 🙂
      Each craft is different and yet similar at the same time!!
      So long as you are hooked to SOMETHING, just enjoy it. That’s my mantra.
      🙂

Leave a Reply

